Environmental Commission

Green Team

The Chesterfield Township Environmental Commission oversees the Chesterfield Township Green Team.   The Green Team is a sub-committee that assists the Environmental Commission with maintaining Sustainable Jersey Certification. This certification demonstrates the township commitment toward the natural environment.  For more information about Sustainable Jersey visit www.SustainableJersey.com.  

Current Green Team
Member Name - Member Class
Chair - Smera Kalra, Resident
Co-Chair - Ashlyn Sethi, Resident
Syed Abubacker, Resident
Nicole Bencivengo, Resident
Hannah Davis, Resident
Eesha Shrivastava, Resident

Karl Braun, EC Member
Sarah Dyson, EC Member
Jane Ryan, EC Member
Nancy Scarafile, EC Member
F. Gerry Spence, EC Member
Denise Koetas-Dale, EC Member


*Appointments by Resolution 2021-2-4

Aggie Napoleon
295 Bordentown-Chesterfield Rd.
Chesterfield, NJ 08515

Hours: 8:30 am to 4 pm,
Monday thru Friday
Telephone: (609) 298-2311
Fax: (609) 298-0469